a92a67eaa2 · chore: set content-type in the module · Updated 2025-11-16 03:08:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?